Skip to main content
District

Contact Us

Southwest Allen County Schools Central Office

Admin Building

4824 Homestead Road
Fort Wayne, IN 46814
Phone: 260-431-2051

Summer Hours through July 21, 2024:
Monday – Thursday 8 a.m. – 4 p.m. (Closed Friday)

Central Office Contacts

Park Ginder, Ph.D.
Superintendent of Schools

pginder@sacs.k12.in.us
260 431-2010

 

Lynn Simmers, Ph.D.
Assistant Superintendent 

lsimmers@sacs.k12.in.us
260 431-2020

 

Joshua St. John, Ph.D.
Assistant Superintendent

jstjohn@sacs.k12.in.us
260 431-2078

 

JR Ankenbruck
Director, Human Resources

jankenbruck@sacs.k12.in.us
260 431-2050

 

Ann Chivers
Payroll

achivers@sacs.k12.in.us
260 431-2032

 


Administrative Assistant to Dr. Simmers

260 431-2020

 

Jeanie Kleber
Director of Student Learning

jkleber@sacs.k12.in.us
260 431-2018

 

Phil Menzie
Director of Business (PT)

pmenzie@sacs.k12.in.us
260 431-2030

 

Mark Snyder
Director of Business

msnyder@sacs.k12.in.us
260 431-2030

 

Lindsay Wolf, Ph.D.
Assistant Director, Special Education

lwolf@sacs.k12.in.us
260 431-2040

 

Becky Bell
Reception Assistant

rbell@sacs.k12.in.us
260 431-2051

 

Scott Fitterling
Deputy Treasurer

sfitterling@sacs.k12.in.us
260 431-2031

 

Michelle Gossett
Administrative Assistant to Spec. Ed.

mgossett@sacs.k12.in.us
260 431-2040

 

Laura Loxton
Human Resources/Benefits

lloxton@sacs.k12.in.us
260 431-2052

 

Dawn Rivera
Human Resources Manager

drivera@sacs.k12.in.us
260 431-2050

 

Janet Todd
Executive Assistant to Dr. Ginder

jtodd@sacs.k12.in.us
260 431-2010

 

 

Theresa Chase
Special Ed Accounts Payable

tchase@sacs.k12.in.us
260 431-2042

 

Stacey Fleming
Director of District Communications

sfleming@sacs.k12.in.us
260 431-2016

 

Patty Hartman, Ed.D.
Director of Special Education

phartman@sacs.k12.in.us
260 431-2040

 

Tara McArdle
Administrative Assistant to Dr. St. John

tmcardle@sacs.k12.in.us
260 431-2078

 

Lori Schulz
Administrative Assistant to Student Learning

lschulz@sacs.k12.in.us
260 431-2018

 

Diane Wilson
Administrative Assistant to Business

dwilson@sacs.k12.in.us
260 431-2030

 

 

Additional Administrative Offices

Transportation Services
4814 Homestead Rd.
Fort Wayne, IN 46814
Phone: 260-431-2070
Fax: 260-431-2062
Michael Martin, Director

 

Maintenance Services
4810 Homestead Rd.
Fort Wayne, IN 46814
Phone: 260-431-2080
Fax: 260-431-2083
Craig Campbell, Director

 

Technology Center (SETS)
4806 Homestead Road (Door 5)
Fort Wayne, IN 46814
Phone: 260-431-2480
Fax: 260-431-2499
Andrew Oberlin, Director